Flowerink - warm wishes

$4.50 CAD

Description
The 2023 Holiday Collection is all about one thing: winter wonders! Sure, winter is cold and dark... but it's also a magical time of year! Nothing is better than playing outside with friends and family, feeling your cheeks blush and finally coming home to warm up with a good old cup of hot chocolate. THIS is winter.
Advice & maintenance

Point de vente


 

Customer reviews
An excellent experience at this beautiful clothing boutique. I went to see their spring summer collection for a Gift. They adjust clothes bought from home! The employee was nice and friendly. Their packaging is beautiful and neat.
— Marina J.
I love this boutique which offers classic, sophisticated and affordable clothing. The advisors are exceptional and give good advice. A must !
— Maxime B.
I have nothing but praise for the quality of the dress purchased from Marigold. The fabric is light and comfortable, and the cut is flattering; probably one of the most beautiful pieces of linen in my wardrobe! The price is 100% justified, especially since it is detailed very transparently on the website. Long live ethical and local fashion! <3
— Audrey Rose R.

Flowerink - voeux chaleureuse

La collection de fêtes 2023 est axée sur une chose : les merveilles de l'hiver ! Bien sûr, l'hiver c'est froid et sombre... mais c'est aussi une période magique de l'année ! Rien n'est plus agréable que de jouer dehors avec ses amis et sa famille, de sentir ses joues rougir et de rentrer enfin à la maison pour se réchauffer avec une bonne vieille tasse de chocolat chaud. C'est ÇA, l'hiver.
$4.50 CAD

Customer reviews
Une excellente expérience à cette belle boutique de vêtements. Je suis allée pour voir leur collection printemps été pour un Cadeau. Ils ajustent les vêtements acheté de chez eux ! L'employée était gentille et amicale. Leur emballage est magnifique et soigné.
— Marina J.
J’adore cette boutique qui offre des vêtements classiques, sophistiqués et abordables. Les conseillères sont exceptionnelles et de bons conseils. Un must !
— Maxime B.
Je n'ai que des éloges sur la qualité de la robe achetée chez Marigold. Le tissus est léger et confortable, et la coupe est flatteuse ; probablement l'un des plus beaux morceaux de linge de ma garde-robe! Le prix est 100% justifié, surtout qu'il est détaillé de manière très transparente sur le site web. Longue vie à la mode éthique et locale! <3
— Audrey Rose R.